Skip to content

Slow posting

November 21, 2008

I’m using the post-election lull to brush up on some new computer skills, specifically programming. I expect (and am thus far proven right) that this will take up a lot of my free time. With that and the holidays coming up, don’t expect daily posts on current events, etc. I’m going to shoot for a couple of posts a week, so the 20 of you that visit often should just add me to a feed reader and check back when the new post count increments.

As always, I can be reached through my gmail account, which is listed on my about page or even on AIM. My AIM ID is joethesane. In the meantime, if you are jonesing for a dose of my irreverent takes on past events (unlikely), feel free to check out the archives!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 21, 2008 5:49 pm

    I was worried about you ! Yup, programming is a tedious task. But fun. You certainly have the bent for it, from what I can tell.

  2. Ed T. permalink
    November 21, 2008 6:31 pm

    Slacker

  3. Ed T. permalink
    November 25, 2008 9:41 am

    Put down the facecrack (or crackbook as some call it here) and do some real work…

    If you have time, post. Posting to say you have little time to post seems silly…

  4. November 25, 2008 9:47 am

    Actually, it’s a courtesy to the readers of this blog which, despite my jibes at myself, consists of more than just you.

  5. Ed T. permalink
    November 25, 2008 12:41 pm

    True

Leave a Reply

