Skip to content

Phil Plait will be on WMMR! W00T!

November 12, 2008

Phil Plait, author of Death From the Skies and Bad Astonomy, as well as the Discovery blog Bad Astronomy, president of the JREF, and all around ubercool geek will be on our local WMMR at 9:30 this morning! Show support for one of the best atronomers and skeptics out there and listen in!

Show a little love to one of the good guys!

UPDATE: As expected, the interview was excellent! Great job to the P&S crew and especially to Phil Plait! I’ll pop a link to the podcast as soon as I can for the folks who, like me, have WMMR blocked at work.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Ed T. permalink
    November 12, 2008 7:51 am

    I am going to have to podcast it…

    Also: http://www.cnn.com/2008/US/11/12/godless.holiday.ap/index.html

  2. November 12, 2008 7:53 am

    Are you enjoying Death from the Skies?

  3. Ed T. permalink
    November 12, 2008 12:00 pm

    I just found out where I put it. I thought I lost it, then to my surprise, it was somewhere I would have never looked…

Leave a Reply

