Skip to content

Sorry for the delay

October 1, 2008

I’ve had some production problems with the first post, which got a little bigger and more involved than I was expecting. Enjoy the new look and check back in a couple of hours for the first of 31 Days of Halloween!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 3, 2008 3:44 pm

    Halloween is my Sig Other’s favorite holiday.

    Did I ever mention that he was born on Friday the 13th? And the last three digits of his SSN are 666? I’m not kidding.

    Our favorite decoration is on our front door. It is a ghoul with a 9-volt battery in his mouth. We have a friend in Florida who says he licks 9-volt batteries when he gets aggravated. He’s kidding. At least, I think he is.

    I think with one more “sign” he would be the Anti-Christ.

  2. October 4, 2008 1:05 pm

    Yeah, I remember Chainsaw telling me that 🙂

    Now, you’ve already seen my favorite decoration, but my second favorite is an electronic pirate skull with a beckoning hand. When someone comes hear, it says (with moving mouth, no less) one of a few phrases, including, “Come closer… closer… CLOSER… YAAAAAHAHAHAHAHA!!!”

    Man, I love that thing!

Leave a Reply

