Skip to content

Apologies once again

March 4, 2008

My one-year-old has been sick the past two days, so I’ve been home with her. I promise I’ll get some articles out there once she’s better, and I’m rested.

-Joe

One Comment leave one →
  1. Meggie permalink
    March 4, 2008 9:04 pm

    Doing a great job, Mr. Mom! She’s always smiling because she knows that she has her wonderful daddy to help her feel better. Thanks for being able to be there for her when I have been unable to take time off. You’re the best! I love you!

Leave a Reply

