Skip to content

Need help

February 22, 2008

I’m having difficulty with success at work. There’s a glass ceiling for me, though other workers seem to move up as they please, even though they don’t have the same experience I have. I try showing different sides of myself, trashing the other guys/girls, yet I’m still further and further from success. So, here’s my last-ditch idea. I’m going to set up a phone line where you all can call in and tell me how to succeed. I know you all support my candidacy for career success, so please dial in and tell me how to do it.

That just sounds damned ridiculous doesn’t it? Not so, according to the Clinton campaign. I guess her people don’t support her enough to send sufficient money, so they can at least give up five minutes to tell her how to run a campaign.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Meggie permalink
    February 23, 2008 8:17 pm

    Run, Forest, Run…..

    my two cents….

Leave a Reply

