Skip to content

Super Tuesday!

February 5, 2008
tags: , , , ,

For those of you who , unlike me, won’t be just an observer today because your Independant registration, do the good work and make damn sure Hillary doesn’t get a nomination. I’m not idealistic enough to think Obama will lock it, but if you can keep it going until the convention, that just raises the probability that the Clin-tons will get caught is some kind of unethical scandal!

 I will be watching the days proceedings as I’m really hoping that, like a wrestler that turns heel, Chuck Norris roundhouses Huck into the next continent.

 GO OBAMA!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 5, 2008 3:15 pm

    I changed from Independent to Republican before the deadline, so I was able to cast my vote for Ron Paul this morning.

    I think I’m going back to Independent or Libertarian after this….little difference between the two majors, if you ask me.

    A friend of mine, registered Independent, went to the polls today. He didn’t realize that he wasn’t eligible. I feel bad for him, but he’ll know better now ! WDEL reports that this happened to more than just a few people.

    When I got to work this morning (in Philadelphia), everyone asked me, “Did you go to the Obama rally?”. I didn’t but I gave them all of the Delaware blogger resources on the event.

  2. Ed T. permalink
    February 5, 2008 5:27 pm

    A couple of my coworkers went and said it was more of a rock concert than a rally of support. The only thing missing was the devil horns and a 2 minute Kirk Hammet solo…

  3. February 5, 2008 6:20 pm

    I would have loved to have seen the rally. But, like every classic VW car show I want to see, it was on Sunday.

    Fucking work.

Leave a Reply

