Skip to content

I don’t give a crap about the Superbowl

February 2, 2008
tags:

And there it is. I’ll be at work anyways, but can count on the whole office to have their eyes glued to the giant TVs on the wall while I use their lack of attention to try to put together something worth reading here. The real kick in the teeth is that those big TVs have no sound, so I’ll miss out on the only thing worth watching during the game: the commercials. Yeah, I’ll see them but won’t hear a thing.  I hope you all enjoy the game tomorrow. I’ll enjoy using the time and my supervisors lack of supervision on more worthy (to me) diversions. 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Tyler Nixon permalink
    February 2, 2008 7:34 pm

    Blasphemer!! You’ll smoke a turd in purgatory for this, Joey!!

  2. February 2, 2008 9:58 pm

    I am without a doubt a blasphemer, but I can provide better examples than this sharticle 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Outside the Perimeter: Between Two Super’s Edition « kavips

Leave a Reply

