Skip to content

Dirty pull

December 30, 2007

I’ve made no bones about the fact that I don’t mike Mitt Romney, however this kind of nasty trick is totally uncalled for. That being said, I hope he loses the election. Badly.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Ed T. permalink
    December 31, 2007 12:55 pm

    I don’t mike Mitt either. Or green eggs and ham…

  2. Brian permalink
    December 31, 2007 3:42 pm

    I dunno… Call me a cynic, but it’s entirely possible that the Romney campaign could have sent this, in an effort to smear the other campaigns via blowback. I mean, wasn’t Romney the first to begin attack ads in Iowa?

  3. December 31, 2007 8:52 pm

    That’s pretty cynical even for me Brian! While Mitty might be so uncouth as to start the negative campaigning, I seriously doubt he would continue it by pointing out the worst of his own wacky religion.

Leave a Reply

