Skip to content

Hi from the tower

December 8, 2007

Hey all! Just wanted to say that I’m at the Stephen Lynch concert, and if you’re reading this, you’re not. So, NYAH!!!!!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Meggie permalink
    December 9, 2007 4:22 pm

    What a great show…..however there will be NO dirty SAnchez…..

  2. December 9, 2007 4:39 pm

    I just don’t know how to respond to that.

    Thanks, Wife 😉

  3. Ed T. permalink
    December 9, 2007 8:14 pm

    I think her answer speaks volumes…

  4. December 10, 2007 5:35 pm

    I feel I need to point out that I do not want to give my wife a Dirty Sanchez. She was simply making a joke about a song we heard the other night.

    The worst I would ever do is maybe a stinkpalm or a pearl hook, but that’s it.

Leave a Reply

