Skip to content

Angry Atheists

October 16, 2007

I followed a link from the Friendly Atheist to  my best surprise this week over at Greta Christina’s Blog. Greta has a moving piece up about why athiests are angry and why that is a good thing. Please don’t let it’s length deter you, this is one of the sharpest and most honest howls I’ve read.

I would encourage all of you, atheist or not, to read this. For those of you who are theistic, please be kind when making any comments. Don’t make me regret linking this!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 17, 2007 4:23 am

    Thanx for the link. Very interesting writing

  2. October 17, 2007 11:31 am

    Yes, I thought it was a good read.

  3. October 17, 2007 9:16 pm

    I call myself agnostic because i find it a cooler label than atheist 🙂

  4. October 18, 2007 6:47 am

    Well, I definitely don’t believe in any god, but I choose to use atheist as a descriptor rather than a label.

Leave a Reply

