Skip to content

It’s Our Net gives M-BA the finger

January 18, 2007
tags:

Apparently, It’s our net didn’t like the free advertising, so in place of their logo and link, I present to you a cat eating a banana.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 20, 2007 10:16 am

    Yeah, what was up with THAT?? I had the same hassle. I just deleted the damn thing.

    Kind of ironic, isn’t it? “It’s our Net” and they set up some sort of password thingie. Hilarious.

  2. January 20, 2007 1:45 pm

    Well, it is our net, but apparently the graphic is theirs.

  3. January 20, 2007 2:44 pm

    I wonder if Dave is a spam hit.
    I just realized that there are search engines which rate and list linked blog ratios. One assumes that one’s ad payment might be scaled by linkage and hits,, certainly a cold request for a link is odd.

    I only got linked after prolonged begging! (kidding)

  4. January 20, 2007 4:33 pm

    Sorry, David. I dinnae like spam, so I’ll be marking your post as such so my more dedicated readers will not be bothered by it. If you would like to protest this, please send me an email.

  5. January 20, 2007 10:56 pm

    Did I miss something in the comments? Is there something missing? Who am I? What am I doing here?

Leave a Reply

