Skip to content

Jan Ting: Irradiation = Safety

December 7, 2006
tags:

Jan Ting would like to use x-ray machines in airport security to save people time in long lines. I, for one, think cancer is a great tradeoff and can’t wait to turn into the Incredible Hulk!

Check it out here

Interesting, though tardy, choice for his other issue.

Update: Mike Matthews also has something to say about Jan and little old ladies.

Update2: There was a problem with viewing the video, so I changed to a stright link to the video. Sorry about that.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Ed T. permalink
    December 8, 2006 9:56 am

    Ummm, thats Gamma rays but then again I am being nitpicky! Seriously, I was considering getting a vasectomy but if all I need to do is take a couple of flights in the new year to fix my fertility then Priceline here I come!

  2. December 8, 2006 10:07 am

    I’m retconning the Hulk, fucker.

  3. Ed T. permalink
    December 8, 2006 10:33 am

    I guess my dumb ass sarcasm was denied by the master… 😉

Leave a Reply

