Skip to content

Election Day

November 7, 2006

Some of you may know this, but today is the midterm elections. This is the day when all our talk and work either comes to fruition.

I’ve given some endorsements in my own special way, so you may know by now how I’m going to vote. Here’s two special notes:

1st Senate – Vote for Tyler Nixon. I can’t vote for him, but he’s the guy that Delaware needs. If you want tried-and-true politicians, feel free to vote for McDowell or Chambers. If you want a tried-and-true public servant, who will lead the way to making Delaware a great place to live, please vote to Tyler. There’s no way I can stress enough how important it is to me, to all of us, to have Tyler working for us in the General Assembly.

US SenateWrite in Karen E. Peterson. Show the candidates how worthless they are, and show Karen how much we appreciate all the hard work she has put in for us!Interestingly, as I’m in the 9th Senate District, I have the honor of voting for Karen twice this year. Please see this video for how to operate the voting machine. Thanks to Delaware Liberal by way of Miss O’Donnell for the video link.

Everyone get to the polls and eject some incumbents! Let’s make ’em count, folks!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 7, 2006 10:49 am

    Toss the bumbs out!

  2. November 9, 2006 2:17 am

    I wrote in Peterson, I wonder how many votes she got for US Senate!!!

Leave a Reply

