Skip to content

Where I’ve Been

November 6, 2006

This has been an incredibly busy weekend. A good amount of my time has been spent with the fam and doing literature drops for Tyler Nixon. I would have loved to have had more posts up, but I feel my time was better spent!

I hope to have something up tonight, after Erin gets to bed 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 6, 2006 9:10 pm

    Joe,

    You did an amazing job and my most heartfelt thanks to you for taking free time you could have been spending with your family to help out. I will never forget it. You always have a friend in me.

    Best Regards,

    TPN

  2. November 6, 2006 9:15 pm

    Well, don’t make me sound too generous; I scheduled my time helping for when Meg and Erin were otherwise engaged.

    However, it was a great experience to be able to assist a worthy candidate with the time that I had to do it! Thanks for the opportunity!

Leave a Reply

