Skip to content

I lol’ed

October 30, 2006

Turning into my development today, I happened to notice a giant billboard, politically themed. What was it? Doug Suiter for County Council!!!

Wow, I’ve never seen that kind of advertisement for the position of County Council, so I looked the guy up. Turns out he seems like a pretty decent guy. I’ll probably vote for him, since I can’t for the life of me think of anyone else who’s running for County Council.

I guess that HUGE FUCKING BILLBOARD did it’s job.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 3, 2006 7:51 pm

    I listened to Suiter at a CLNCC forum and he wwas GREAT!!

  2. November 3, 2006 7:55 pm

    I heard him on (I think) AL Mascitti, and I had to say he was pretty good! It’s funny, it seemed to me that the billboard was over-the-top, but if I hadn’t noticed it I probably never would have paid attention to his interview.

Leave a Reply

